☰ Menu

Wray Common Primary School

A primary school for boys and girls aged 4 to 11

Wray Common School Reigate Surrey


Please find below the curriculum overview for each year group. These are not set in stone and may be updated as the year progresses:


Reception Curriculum Map

Year 1 Curriculum Map

Year 2 Curriculum Map

Year 3 Curriculum Map

Year 4 Curriculum Map

Year 5 Curriculum Map

Year 6 Curriculum Map

For the end of year expectations by year group, please see below links:

Year 1                                 Year 2

Year 3                                 Year 4

Year 5                                 Year 6

Curriculum by subject, please click on the links below:

Art                                   Modern Foreign Languages        P.E                       Science

Computing                      Geography                                    P.S.H.E.                 Music

DT                                     History                                          R.E.

Focus on Maths:
Numeracy Information

Progression of Skills

Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) – Early Learning Goals
EYFS Early Learning Goals

RSE Curriculum Overview:
NEW RSE curriculum PARENTS

Admissions 2021

Due to the COVID restrictions, we are unfortunately unable to welcome you to our school site. We have uploaded some videos to support you in getting more of a sense of what Wray Common is all about. These can be accessed by visiting 'Prospective Parents' followed by 'Open Morning and School Tours'. Alternatively, feel free to contact the school via email or telephone if you wish to talk to someone.
For your information, the closing date for new reception 2021 applications is 15th January 2021.